☰ MENU

Administration

Cobre Consolidated School
PO Box 1000
Bayard, NM 88023
575-537-4000

Robert Mendoza
Superintendent
rmendoza@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4010

George Peru
Deputy Superintendent
gperu@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4014

Jose Carrillo
Associate Superintendent
carrillo@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4010

Sandra Montoya
Cobre High School Principal
smontoya@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4020

Pat Abalos
Snell Middle School Principal & Athletic Director
pabalos@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4030

Joyce Barela
Hurley Elementary Principal
jbarela@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4060

Virginia Chavez
Bayard Elementary Principal
vchavez@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4040

Margaret Kesler
Central Elementary Principal
mkesler@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4050

Michael Koury
San Lorenzo Elementary Principal
mkoury@cobre.k12.nm.us
575-537-4070 or 575-536-9348