☰ MENU

Board of Education

Cobre Board of Education Contact Information

For any questions or public input regarding board of education meetings, please send an email to ccsdboardofedu@cobre.k12.nm.us or call (575) 537-4010. This will go directly to everyone listed below.

Ralph "Toy" Sepulveda - President
P.O. Box 75
Mimbres, NM 88049
C: (575) 313-7137
H: (505) 912-1019
Personal Email: r.sepulv23@gmail.com
District Email:
tsepulveda@cobre.k12.nm.us
Term Expires - 2023

Frank Cordova - Vice President
705 Taylor
Bayard, NM 88023
C: (575) 313-3852
H: (575) 537-3239
Personal Email: frankcordova1948@gmail.com
District Email: fcordova@cobre.k12.nm.us
Term Expires - 2023

Frank Gomez - Member
P.O. Box 457
Bayard, NM 88023
C: (575) 519-9779
Personal Email: bpd_ranger_6@yahoo.com
District Email: fgomez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Term Expires - 2021

Gilbert Guadiana - Member
P.O. Box 415
Bayard, NM 88023
C: (575) 537-3582
Personal Email: gilbertguadiana@me.com
District Email: gguadiana@cobre.k12.nm.us
Term Expires - 2021

Gabriel Holguin - Member
5 Yucca Valley Dr.
Arenas Valley, NM 88022
C: (575) 313-9812
H: (575) 534-4453
W: (575) 388-8233
Personal Email: gilajumper@gmail.com
District Email:
gholguin@cobre.k12.nm.us
Term Expires - 2021

Robert Mendoza - Superintendent
rmendoza@cobre.k12.nm.us

George Peru - Deputy Superintendent
gperu@cobre.k12.nm.us

Dr. Jose Carrillo - Associate Superintendent
carrillo@cobre.k12.nm.us

Irene Rodriguez - Administrative Secretary
irod@cobre.k12.nm.us